Outdoor Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 10 2021 except Tue Jun 15 2021, Tue Jun 22 2021, Tue Jul 13 2021.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:30am

June 29 story time canceled due to rain.

No Story Time July 13.

We’re taking story time outdoors this Spring and Summer! Weather permitting, join us at Nordic Ridge Park (1300 Hoel Ave) on Tuesday mornings for stories, songs, activities, and a simple take-home craft or coloring sheet. The park also has a Splash Pad so be sure to take advantage of this on warm days! We request that adults and older children wear masks and maintain social distancing. No registration required. Recommended for ages 2-6, but older and younger children are more than welcome!