Closed Dates

Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Fourth of July Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 23, 2018 and Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019