Closed Dates

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Staff Inservice Friday, September 18, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021