Baby Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 13 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:30am

No story time January 20. Join us for rhymes, fingerplays, songs, and board books. Ages 0-23 months. Older siblings welcome. If Stoughton public schools are closed due to weather, story time will also be canceled that day.