Zoom Room Thursdays for Teens

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 15 2021 except Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020, Thu Jan 07 2021, Thu Jan 28 2021, Thu Feb 04 2021, Thu Feb 25 2021, Thu Mar 04 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 4:15pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 4:15pm
Where: 
https://bit.ly/2ZMKRIY
 Hey teens! Meet up with Cynthia Thursday afternoons at 4:15 for trivia, games, and fun! Zoom on in: https://bit.ly/2ZMKRIY
 
We're only meeting twice in April (at 4:15):
April 8 : Oreo Tasting! For teens in grades 6 and up. Registration is required and begins on April 1. Please register by calling or emailing the library (storef@stolib.org). 
April 15: Paint and Plant Project! For teens in grades 6 and up. Registration is required and begins on April 8. Please register by calling or emailing the library (storef@stolib.org).
Contact: 
storef@stolib.org