Virtual Music and Movement Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Mar 30 2022.
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Where: 
Virtual through Facebook

Join us Tuesday mornings for a story, songs, and activities virtually on the Stoughton Public Library Facebook Page. Want even more fun? Kits will be available the first of each month to make a prop we will use in story time! No registration required. Recommended for ages 2-6, but older and younger children are more than welcome!