Teen Advisory Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: 
Stoughton Public Library

The Teen Advisory Board helps plan & promote teen services & programs at the Stoughton Public Library, and meets on the first Thursday of the month from 3:30-4:30 pm. 

Contact: 
608-873-6281
Teen advisory board at Stoughton Public Library