Summer Morning Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 09 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:30am

No story time July 3-5. Join us for stories, songs, early literacy playtime, a craft, and more! Ages 0-5. Older siblings welcome. No registration required.