Page Turners at the Senior Center

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jul 24 2019 except Wed Aug 22 2018. Also includes Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Where: 
Stoughton Senior Center

Join us on the fourth Wednesday at the Senior Center at 1:00 pm for our Page Turners adult book discussion group!  All are welcome, and copies of the book will be available on the 2nd floor of the library. Please contact us at 873-6281 or storef@stolib.org if you have any questions!

November 28
Go Big Read: The Death and Life of the Great Lakes by Dan Egan
Join us as we discuss UW-Madison's 2018-2019 Go Big Read pick described as "a portrait of an ecological catastrophe happening right before our eyes, blending the epic story of the lakes with an examination of the perils they face and the ways we can restore and preserve them for generations to come."

December: no discussion, see you in January!

January 23: Letters from Skye by Jessica Brockmole

February 27: Stay With Me by Ayobami Adebayo

March 27: The Leavers by Lisa Koh

April 24: The Feather Thief: beauty, obsession, and the natural history heist of the century by Kirk Johnson

May 29: How to Stop Time by Matt Haig

June 26: Landscape With Invisible Hand by MT Anderson

Contact: 
608-873-6281
book collage