Page Turners

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Oct 26 2021.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm

This discussion meets in the library on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm (via Zoom). When we are able to meet in person, a second session meets the following Wednesday at the Stoughton Area Senior Center at 1:00 pm. In 2021, we'll be meeting January-July and September-November (not meeting in December or August).
No need to register; please join us! To request a copy of the upcoming book or to be added to the Page Turners email list, contact the library at (608) 873-6281.

The books and dates for the first few months of the year are:
Afterlife by Julia Alvarez (1/26/21)
https://zoom.us/j/94504910678
The Beekeeper of Aleppo by Christy Lefteri (2/23/21) https://zoom.us/j/94504910678
The Paragon Hotel by Lyndsay Faye (3/23/21) https://zoom.us/j/94504910678
There There by Tommy Orange (4/27/21) https://zoom.us/j/94504910678
Disappearing Earth by Julia Phillips (5/25/21) https://zoom.us/j/94504910678
The Incendiaries by R.O. Kwon (6/22/21)
The Scent Keeper by Erica Bauermeister (7/27/21)
No discussion in August
Maid: Hard Work, Low Pay, and a Mother's Will To Survive by Stephanie Land (9/28/21)
Blood Water Paint by Joy McCullough (10/26/21)

Contact: 
storef@stolib.org