Page Turners

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday until Fri Nov 29 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 19 2019.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Where: 
Stoughton Public Library

Join us on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at the library for our Page Turners adult book discussion group!  We also meet on the fourth Wednesday at the Senior Center at 1:00 pm.
Copies of the book will be available on the 2nd floor of the library. Please contact us at 873-6281 or storef@stolib.org if you have any questions!
 

January 22: Letters from Skye by Jessica Brockmole

February 26: Stay With Me by Ayobami Adebayo

March 26: The Leavers by Lisa Koh

April 23: The Feather Thief: beauty, obsession, and the natural history heist of the century by Kirk Johnson

May 28: How to Stop Time by Matt Haig

June 25: Landscape With Invisible Hand by MT Anderson

July 23: The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah

August 27: My Name is Lucy Barton by Elizabeth Strout

September 24: Virgil Wander by Leif Enger

October 22: Sourdough by Robin Sloan

November 19 (note date change due to Thanksgiving holiday): Go Big Read - The Poison Squad by Deborah Blum

No discussion in December, see you in January! 

Contact: 
608-873-6281