Online Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 19 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:30am

Miss Amanda will be offering Facebook story times on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays at 9:30am. Check out archived videos on our website anytime. Please note: videos which contain copyrighted material will be deleted after one week.