Online Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 27 2020 except Mon May 25 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:30am

Miss Amanda will be offering Facebook story times on Mondays and Wednesdays at 9:30am, and Fridays at 1pm. No story time Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day holiday). Check out archived videos on our website anytime. Please note: videos which contain copyrighted material will be deleted after one month.