Morning Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 10 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30am

Join us for stories, songs, a craft, and more! Ages 0-5 (older siblings welcome). No registration required. All story time sessions within a week are identical or very similar. No story time the week of July 4.

Themes:
Week of June 11: Music and Sounds
Week of June 18: Colors
Week of June 25: Swimming and Ocean
Week of July 9: Hair and Hats
Week of July 16: Dinosaurs
Week of July 23: Art
Week of July 30: Pizza
Week of August 6: Silly Stories