Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 6:30pm

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month.

Current agenda and board packet