Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:30pm

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month. While the library is closed, these meetings will be held virtually and are available for public viewing. Please check the appropriate agenda for a link to view that month's meeting live.