Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month. While the library is closed, these meetings will be held virtually and are available for public viewing. Please check the appropriate agenda for a link to view that month's meeting live.