Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month. NOTE: the August 21 meeting will be held in the Hall of Fame room in the basement of the Stoughton Opera House, 381 E Main St.