Friends of the Library Board of Directors

Updated January 25, 2023.

President: Lesley Johnson
Vice President: Judy Luschen
Secretary: Claudette Higgins
Treasurer: Jeanne Burt
Membership Co-Chairs: Nancy Fuhrman and Sybil Pressprich
Book Nook Co-Chairs: Lesley Johnson and Judy Luschen
Public Relations Chair: Interim – Lesley Johnson
Pie Place Chair: Jeanne Burt
Spring Fundraiser Chair: Chris Phillips
Summer Fundraiser Chair: Vacant
Fall Raffle Fundraiser Chair: Jeanne Burt

Ancillary Position: Library Director James Ramsey