Fall Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 22 2019 except Thu Nov 07 2019.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:30am

Join us for stories, songs, early literacy playtime, a craft, and more! Ages 0-5. No registration required. These sessions, as well as the Tuesday Evening Story Times, are fairly identical within the same week. NOTE: No story time Thursday, November 7.