Fall Baby Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019.
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:30am

Enjoy rhymes, fingerplays, sensory playtime, and board books with your baby. No registration required. Ages 0-23 months (older siblings are welcome).