Evening Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 14 2020 except Tue Jan 21 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm

Note: No story time January 21. Join us for stories, songs, crafts, and early literacy activities! Ages 0-5. No pre-registration required. Children may wear their pajamas if they like! These sessions are very similar to the morning story times within the same week. If Stoughton public schools were closed that day due to weather, story time will also be canceled that evening.