FULL: Children's Cooking Series

When: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Nov 03 2018 except Sat Oct 06 2018. Also includes Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00pm

Sign up to learn basic cooking techniques. Ages 5-9 and family members will work together to cook. We will have a coloring sheet table for younger siblings. At the end, we will all share the food we cooked together! Space is limited—registration required (stop by the Children's Desk or call 873-6281). The Saturday and Sunday sessions each month are identical, pick one.

October 7: Tailgate Feast. Saturday session canceled due to low signups, Sunday session FULL.

November 3 or 4: Mexican Feast. Both sessions are FULL but you can call to get on the waiting list.

December 15 or 16: Italian Feast. Both sessions are FULL but you can call to get on the waiting list if there are cancellations.