Morning Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30am

Join us for stories, songs, crafts and playtime with educational toys! Ages 0-5. No registration required. All five sessions within a week have the same books, crafts and special activities, but you are welcome to join us for multiple sessions if you don't mind a "re-run."

Themes

Week of February 5: Farm Animals
Week of February 12: Jungle and Rainforest Animals
Week of February 19: Water Animals
Week of February 26: Snowy Animals
Week of March 5: Birthdays and Parties
Week of March 12: Five Senses
Week of March 19: Flowers and Bugs