Morning Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:30am

Join us for stories, songs, early literacy activities and a craft. (All four sessions within each week will be identical.) Ages 0-5.